Recommended

Altitude Brewing Fresh Tracks

Thursday 5 May 2022

Altitude Brewing are using the same base but hopping their beer with Nelson Sauvin hops grown…

Read More
Recommended

Shining Peak Gung Ho! IPA

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Shining Peak Gung Ho! Fresh Hop IPA sits firmly at the top of 'Crafty' Mark Gower's…

Read More
Recommended

Parrotdog Bruce Hazy IPA

Sunday 24 April 2022

Parrotdog Bruce is everything you can hope for — nice upfront peach and tropical fruit flavours…

Read More
Recommended

Bach Brewing Freebird Hazy IPA

Thursday 7 April 2022

"Crafty" Mark Gower says Bach Brewing Freebird is the one of the best examples of a…

Read More
Recommended

Lakeman Landscape Series Hazy No 2

Wednesday 16 March 2022

The second release in Lakeman Brewing’s Landscape Series, this beer showcases four wonderful New Zealand hops,…

Read More
Recommended

Double Vision Mouth Party Hazy Pale Ale

Wednesday 26 January 2022

It's only January but already "Crafty" Mark Gower has found a contender for fridge filler of…

Read More
Recommended

Liberty Juice Bro Hazy Pale Ale

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Read More
News

Lakeman goes lakeside in Taupō

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Lakeman brewery has put aside the idea of a farm-based taproom and opened a waterfront pub…

Read More
Recommended

Abandoned Hazy Pale Ale

Sunday 28 November 2021

Mark Gower has found a go-to summer fridge filler with Abandoned Brewery's smashable hazy pale ale.

Read More
Recommended

Garage Project 10 Triple Hazy IPA

Friday 12 November 2021

Read More
Recommended

Hop Federation IPA

Thursday 7 October 2021

Read More
Recommended

Baylands The Hops Awaken IPA

Friday 17 September 2021

Read More